Skip to content

Contacts

DMCC Chair

Walt Schalk

Walt Schalk
ARL/SORD Director
Nevada Test Site
Las Vegas, Nevada 89193-4227
schalk@nv.doe.gov
(702) 295-1262

DMCC Executive Secretary

Carl Mazzola

Carl Mazzola
Shaw Environmental, Inc.
4163 Hammond's Ferry Rd.
Evans, GA 30809
carl.mazzola@cbi.com
(706) 955-8804

DMCC Website Coordination

Cliff Glantz

Cliff Glantz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999
902 Battelle Blvd.
Richland, WA 93352
cliff.glantz@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-2166

 

 

Louise Wyatt
NSEM-Emergency Management Laboratory (EML)
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education (ORISE)
P. O. Box 117, Mail Stop 11
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0117
louise.wyatt@orau.org
(865) 576-3087

EMI SIG Steering Committee Advisor

James Colson
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P.O. Box 808, MS-L653
Livermore, CA 94551
colson4@llnl.gov

DOE/NA-41 Contact for Issues Related to the DMCC

James Fairobent
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue
Washington D.C. 20585
jim.fairobent@hq.doe.gov
(202) 586-8759

ORISE Contact for Issues Related to the DMCC

Dorothy Cohen
ORISE EMI SIG/DMCC Support Manager
P.O. Box 177
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0117
dorothy.cohen@orau.org
(865) 576-2007