Skip to content

Contacts

SCAPA Administrative Matters (including SCAPA News, Links, and Publications)

SCAPA Chair

Cliff Glantz

Cliff Glantz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999
902 Battelle Blvd.
Richland, WA 93352
cliff.glantz@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-2166

SCAPA Executive Secretary

Carl Mazzola

Carl Mazzola
Shaw Environmental, Inc.
4163 Hammond's Ferry Rd.
Evans, GA 30809
carl.mazzola@cbi.com
(706) 955-8804

Consequence Assessment Modeling Working Group

Jeremy Rishel

Jeremy Rishel
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
902 Battelle Blvd; PO Box 999
Richland, WA 99352
jeremy.rishel@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-6974

Software Quality Assurance

Cliff Glantz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999
902 Battelle Blvd.
Richland, WA 93352
cliff.glantz@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-2166

Chemical Exposure and Mixtures Working Groups

PAC/TEEL Development Team

The best way to submit questions, requests, and comments to the team is to send an email to the PAC-Team listserve. Key members of the team are Doug Craig and Rocky Petrocchi.

Doug Craig

Doug Craig
craigdk@earthlink.net
(386) 304-2524
(from November through mid-May)
(908) 751-1834
(from mid-May through October)
(803) 599-4018 (cell)

Rocky Petrocchi

Rocky Petrocchi
Petrocchi, LLC
29832 Fairway Drive
Evergreen, CO 80439
rocky.petrocchi@gmail.com
(303) 601-6836 (cell)

Po-Yung Lu

Po-Yung Lu
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
1060 Commerce Park, MS 6480
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
lupyproject@gmail.com
(865) 574-7587

Jayne-Anne Bond

Jayne-Anne Bond
ATL International, Inc.
20010 Century Blvd., Suite 500
Germantown, MD 20874
JBol@atlintl.com
(301) 515-6798

CMM Development team

Rocky Petrocchi
Petrocchi, LLC
29832 Fairway Drive
Evergreen, CO 80439
rocky.petrocchi@gmail.com
(303) 601-6836 (cell)

Xiao-Ying Yu

Xiao-Ying Yu
PNNL
PO Box 999
902 Battelle Blvd.
Richland, WA 99352
xiaoying.yu@pnnl.gov
(509) 372-4524

TEEL Advisory Group (TAG)

Tom Tuccinardi

Tom Tuccinardi
13431 Old Annapolis Road
Mt. Airy, Maryland 21771
ttuccinardi@comcast.net
(301) 829-1328

ERPGs and AEGLs

Richard Thomas

Richard Thomas
Intercet, Ltd.
Suite 4A
1307 Dolley Madison Blvd.
McLean, VA 22101-3913
rthomas@intercet.com
(703) 734-1454, ext. 111

Po-Yung Lu
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
1060 Commerce Park, MS 6480
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
lupyproject@gmail.com
(865) 574-7587

Source Term Working Group

Michele Wolfgram

Michele Wolfgram
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
PO Box 2008, MS-6352
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6352
wolfgramml@ornl.gov
(865)574-1199

Biosafety Working GroupDiana Matz

Working Group Chair

Dina Siegel
Los Alamos National Laboratory
PO Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545
dinas@lanl.gov
(505) 665-2977

DOE/HQ Contacts for Issues Related to SCAPA

David Freshwater
SCAPA Oversight
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue
Washington DC 20585
David.Freshwater@nnsa.doe.gov
(202) 586-7220

ORISE/EMI SIG Contact for Issues Related to SCAPA

Dorothy Cohen
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education
P.O. Box 117, MS 11
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0117
dorothy.cohen@orau.org
(865) 576-2007

Contacts for SCAPA Website Issues

Cliff Glantz
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
PO Box 999
902 Battelle Blvd.
Richland, WA 93352
cliff.glantz@pnnl.gov
(509) 375-2166

Louise Wyatt
NSEM-Emergency Management Laboratory (EML)
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education (ORISE)
P. O. Box 117, Mail Stop 11
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-0117
louise.wyatt@orau.org
(865) 576-3087