Skip to section navigation



The University Radioactive Ion Beam Consortium (UNIRIB) consortium is led by an executive committee of members. The current chair of this committee is Professor Jeff Winger of Mississippi State University. The current UNIRIB Director is Dr. Ken Carter, who is located on site at the Holifield Radioactive Ion Beam Facility (HRIBF) at Oak Ridge National Laboratory. UNIRIB is a division of the Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education (ORISE).

Additional on-site members include:

Additional off-site members include: