DOE Scholars Program

Explore the possibilities

facebook logotwitter logo

DOE Scholars Program Offices

location map

Available internships will be determined by participating U.S. Department of Energy sites. Participation is dependent upon program need and available funding. There is no guarantee that a specific location will have interns each year.

Offices may include:

  • DOE Office of Electricity Delivery & Energy Reliability
  • Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy (EERE)
  • DOE Office of Environmental Management
  • DOE Office of Fossil Energy
  • National Energy Technology Laboratory (NETL)
  • DOE Office of Energy Information Administration
  • DOE Office of Nuclear Energy
  • DOE Office of Science
  • National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA)

Power Administrations

  • Bonneville Power Administration
  • Southeastern Power Administration
  • Southwestern Power Administration
  • Western Area Power Administration