Skip to main content

Contact Information

All questions may be directed to CDCrpp@orau.org, and we will refer your question to the appropriate person/office.

Prospective Research Participants

CDCrpp@orau.org

Current Research Participants

Designated ORISE Points of Contact (POC) to assist with general needs:

Michele.Quist@orau.org
Phone (865) 241-1294

Tracy.Hare-Ward@orau.org
Phone (865) 574-3911

Gina.Wampler@orau.org
Phone (865) 241-6467

 

If you don't know who your POC is…

CDCrpp@orau.org

U.S. Postal Mailing Address
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education (ORISE)
ATTN: CDC Research Participation Programs, MS 36
P.O. Box 117
Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37831-0117

Shipping/Overnight Address
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education (ORISE)
ATTN: CDC Research Participation Programs, MS 36
1299 Bethel Valley Road, Building SC-200
Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830

Current or Prospective Sponsors/Mentors

Will.White@orau.org
Phone (865) 574-5488

If you have a Travel-related question

TravelCentral@orau.org
Fax (865) 574-6563

If you have an Immigration-related question

Immigration@orau.org
Fax (865) 574-3992

To register in Zintellect as an Applicant or a Mentor go to https://www.zintellect.com

For technical assistance with Zintellect contact Zintellect@orau.org

The Research Participation Programs at the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) are managed by the Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education (ORISE) under an agreement between CDC and the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE). ORISE is managed by Oak Ridge Associated Universities (ORAU) for DOE.